Contact persons at Tractive AB

 

Sales and Marketing

 

 

 

 

Please send orders and other questions regarding sales support and shipments to order@tractive.se        
         

Sales support and shipments

 

Marketing

 

Market communication

Katrin Berggren

katrin.berggren@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 21 35 47
 

 

Marie Peil

marie.peil@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 21 35 33

 

  Elin Skantz

elin.skantz@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 24 97 37
 

 

 

Technical support

       

Mechanics, electronics, hydraulics

 

Production planning

 

 

Daniel Andersson

 

daniel.andersson@tractive.se

Tel: +46 243 21 35 44
 

 

Mika Kultalahti

 

mika.kultalahti@tractive.se

Tel: +46 243 21 35 36

 

 

 

 

Administration

       

Board director

 

Financial director

 

Administration

Ingrid Johnsen

ingrid.johnsen@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 21 35 32

  Jenny Muda

jenny.muda@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 21 35 31

 

Åsa Packalén

asa.packalen
@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 21 35 34
 

 

Purchasing

       
Annicka Alvén

annicka.alven@tractive.se
Tel: +46 243 24 97 35